Eden Hazard has the chance to add to the collection of individual accolades he has won in the last month with a vote now open for the FTBpro PFA Fan Player of the Season Award.

The 23-year-old has been included in a six-man shortlist for this award, which officially recognises the best Premier League player of the year as voted for by the fans, and is presented by the Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA). It is endorsed by the players and supported by the clubs.

Hazard has already been voted the Chelsea Player of the Year, the Chelsea Supporters’ Clubs’ Player of the Year as well as his talents being recognised outside of the club with the PFA Young Player of the Year award presented to him at the end of last month. He was also the FTBpro PFA Fan Player of the Month for March.

The full list of nominees for the FTBpro PFA Fan Player of the Season Award is:

Eden Hazard
Luis Suarez
Steven Gerrard
Aaron Ramsey
Yaya Toure
Adam Lallana

The voting deadline is midnight on Monday 26 May with the winner announced on Tuesday 27 May.

Votes can be cast by clicking on Fan Award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.