A day ahead of the opening game of the Asia tour, Jose Mourinho has announced the line-ups that will begin each half against the Singha All-Stars.

The manager is to give the majority of the players 45 minutes of action in the Rajamangala Stadium in Bangkok, with the 11 to start the first half as follows:

Petr Cech, Wallace, Tomas Kalas, John Terry, Ashley Cole, Frank Lampard, Michael Essien, Lucas Piazon, Kevin De Bruyne, Andre Schurrle, Romelu Lukaku.

The second half side will begin:

Jamal Blackman, Branislav Ivanovic, Gary Cahill, Nathaniel Chalobah, Ryan Bertrand, Marco van Ginkel, Ramires, Kevin De Bruyne, Eden Hazard, Demba Ba, Victor Moses.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.