Chelsea have submitted our provisional Premier League squad numbers for the 2013/14 season.

Chelsea have so far registered 26 players, with the numbers below. The list is provisional and is not representative of the list that must be submitted by September 4, 2013, 48 hours after the summer transfer window closes.

1 Petr Cech
2 Branislav Ivanovic
3 Ashley Cole
4 David Luiz
5 Michael Essien
7 Ramires
8 Frank Lampard
9 Fernando Torres
10 Juan Mata
11 Oscar
12 John Mikel Obi
13 Victor Moses
14 Andre Schurre
15 Kevin De Bruyne
16 Marco van Ginkel
17 Eden Hazard
18 Romelu Lukaku
19 Demba Ba
23 Mark Schwarzer
24 Gary Cahill
26 John Terry
28 Cesar Azpilicueta
33 Tomas Kalas
34 Ryan Bertrand
40 Hilario
46 Jamal Blackman

For a full list of Premier League squad numbers, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.