Hayes and Harder finalists in FIFA’s Best Awards

The finalists for The Best FIFA Football Awards 2020, world football’s premium awards event, were announced today during an online media event with FIFA legends Hope Powell, Christie Pearce Rampone, Gilberto Silva and Pablo Aimar.

The winners will be announced on Thursday 17 December via a live broadcast from FIFA’s headquarters in Zurich, Switzerland.

Eight Blues are nominated for the FIFA FIFPro Women’s World 11 2020 and this will also be announced next Thursday.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.