Women’s Champions League semi-final dates and venues confirmed

The Blues will travel to FC Bayern Campus, Munich to play Bayern Munich on Sunday 25 April at 4pm UK time (5pm CET).

Emma Hayes’s side will then return back to Kingsmeadow a week later for our second leg tie on Sunday 2 May. The match will kick-off at 12:30pm UK time (1:30pm CET).

Let’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.