Euro 2020 preview: Spain – Cesar Azpilicueta, Kepa on standby

The squad

Goalkeepers: David de Gea (Manchester United), Unai Simon (Athletic Bilbao), Robert Sanchez (Brighton)

Defenders: Aymeric Laporte (Manchester City), Jordi Alba (Barcelona), Jose Gaya (Valencia), Pau Torres (Villarreal), Diego Llorente (Leeds United), Eric García (Manchester City), Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea)

Midfielders: Sergio Busquet (Barcelona), Koke (Atletico Madrid), Marcos Llorente (Atletico Madrid), Thiago (Liverpool), Rodri (Manchester City), Fabian (Napoli),

Forwards: Alvaro Morata (Juventus), Mikel Oyarzabal (Real Sociedad), Gerard Moreno (Villareal), Dani Olmo (RB Leipzig), Pedri (Barcelona), Ferran Torres (Manchester City), Adama Traore (Wolverhampton Wanderers), Pablo Sarabia (Paris Saint-Germain)

*As at 9 June 2021

Adblock test

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.